Monday, 22 December 2014

Author Spotlight: Jolene Poole



About The Author



I was born and raised (with the exception of a few years in Canada) in Michigan. I've had a notebook in my hand since I was old enough to write. Becoming a published author has been a dream of mine for years, and I will continue to write books and hopefully entertain the world of readers.

If you enjoyed Star Crossed: Worlds Apart, you should have a look at my book published under my pen name; Laurencia Hoffman. The book is a novella of speculative fiction titled Casting Stones.

Sunday, 21 December 2014

Author Spotlight: Ella Emerson




About The Author




Ella Emerson lives in Florida with her husband and three wonderful children. When she isn't writing you can find her watching movies or playing games with her children. She loves to read, write and eat pizza. A true lover of the beach, she enjoys the sun, surf, sand and sea. She also is a huge fan of the cinema and enjoys crazy 80's chick flicks. She was raised a military brat, and has seen her fair share of the world. She loves using her own experiences and turning them into lovely romantic tales.
In high school she discovered her love for reading, and even had one of her poems published in a national magazine. She continues to read, write, review and hopefully she can become an inspiration to her own children, as well as others.

Saturday, 20 December 2014

Author Spotlight: Elaine Spires



About The Author




Elaine Spires is a diverse novelist as well as an award-winning playwright and actress.

Extensive travelling and a background in education and tourism perfected Elaine's keen eye for the quirky characteristics of people, captivating the humorous observations she now affectionately shares with the readers of her novels.

Friday, 19 December 2014

Blog Tour: The Lebrus Stone by Miriam khan

The Lebrus Stone banner

Welcome to The Lebrus Stone promo tour!
Celebrating the book's recent release, author Miriam Khan is introducing her paranormal romance read to the masses via a series of blogs. Perfect for fans of YA, readers are loving the book's haunting cover and calling the story "vivid" and "compelling."
Why not take a look for yourself:

Author Spotlight: Meradeth Houston

About this author

I've never been a big fan of talking about myself, but if you really want to know, here are some random tidbits about me:
I'm a California girl. This generally means I talk too fast and use "like" a lot. 
I have my doctorate in molecular anthropology. Translation: I sequence dead people's DNA and spend a whole lot of time in a lab, which I love. 
I've been writing since I was 11 years old. It's my hobby, my passion, and I'm so happy to get to share my work! 
My other passion is teaching. There's nothing more fun than getting a classroom of college kids fired up about anthropology! 
If I could have a super-power, it would totally be flying. Which is a little strange, because I'm terrified of heights.

Thursday, 18 December 2014

Author Spotlight: Nadège Richards


About The Author

Born in New York and raised in Pennsylvania, Nadège has traveled to five other states and two countries, but aspires to travel the world someday. Forever a lover of art and all things Lit., she hopes to obtain knowledge from her writing, rather than popularity. She wrote her first novel about aliens and goats in the 8th grade and has had a passion for story-telling ever since. Her friends and family are her biggest inspiration, and the occasional cup of coffee. She enjoys being part of the Indie community and sharing her stories with the world.

Follower links


Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Asa Cover Reveal

We are so excited about the cover reveal for Jay Crownover's ASA! ASA is the sixth and final book in Jay's Marked Men Series, published by HarperCollins. Check out the hot cover and don't forget to pre-order your copy today!